Your search results

Leasing Representatives

Anthony Cafaro, Jr.

Co-President
330-747-2661 x301
acafaro@cafarocompany.com

Nick Morgione

Sr. Vice President, Development and Strategy
330-743-7691
nmorgione@cafarocompany.com

William J. Miklandric, Jr.

Sr. Vice President, Leasing
330-747-9554
bmiklandric@cafarocompany.com

Timothy J. Matune

Sr. Vice President, Anchor Leasing
330-743-7695
tmatune@cafarocompany.com

Joseph Corsell

Vice President, West Coast Leasing
253.840.4349
jcorsell@cafarocompany.com

Ronald Taylor

Asst. Vice President, Leasing
330-747-1021
rtaylor@cafarocompany.com

Gary Geramita

Asst. Vice President, Leasing
330-743-7693
ggeramita@cafarocompany.com

Christopher K. Connors

Asst. Vice President, Leasing
330-743-7690
cconnors@cafarocompany.com

David Montevideo

Leasing Director, West Coast
253.840.4349
dmontevideo@cafarocompany.com

Michael Sarris

Leasing Director
330-743-7697
msarris@cafarocompany.com

Michele Kiernan

Leasing Director
330-743-7694
mkiernan@cafarocompany.com

Johnny Dubic

Leasing Director
330-747-7291
jdubic@cafarocompany.com

John Emig

Leasing Director
330-743-1019
jemig@cafarocompany.com